2024 Events & Programs

Bingo

Next Bingo:    May 31, 2024

2024 Events & Programs

Adult Basketball League – January

Youth Flag Football Registration – Mid January-mid February

St. Patrick’s Day Money Party – Saturday, March 9

Children’s Easter Egg Hunt for ages 11-15 – Saturday, March 23 – Call 717-806-0123 to register

Adult Easter Egg Hunt @ SECA Center – Saturday, April 6 – Registration open

SECA Plant Sale – Saturday, May 11

SECA FEST & Fireworks – Saturday, July 13

34th Annual Golf Tournament – Friday, August 30

SECA Doggie Dip – Saturday, September 7

SECA Southern Sip – Saturday, October 19

34th Annual Benefit Auction – Saturday, November 9

Christmas in Qville – Saturday, December 7